Support Staff

support staff clipart

Katherine Daniello - Physical Therapy Assistant
katherine.daniello@irsd.k12.de.us

Daniel Jones - School Psychologist
daniel.jones@irsd.k12.de.us

Shawn Musgrove - Teacher of the Visually Impaired
shawn.musgrove@irsd.k12.de.us

Forrest Pender - Speech Pathologist
forest.pender@irsd.k12.de.us

Stephanie Pusey - Occupational Therapist
stephanie.pusey@irsd.k12.de.us

Heather Rose - C.O.T.A.
heather.rose@irsd.k12.de.us

Kristen Webb - Speech Therapist
kristen.webb@irsd.k12.de.us