Paraprofessionals

I'm A Paraprofessional What's Your Superpower SVG | Etsy

Joyce.Bundick
joyce.bundick@irsd.k12.de.us

Elyce Dodd
elyce.dodd@irsd.k12.de.us

Jamin Downes
jamin.downes@irsd.k12.de.us


Luisa Cadeza-Lujan
luisa.cadeza-lujan@irsd.k12.de.us
   

Janice Curtis
janice.curtis@irsd.k12.de.us
          

Jaime Flores
jaime.floressuaza@irsd.k12.de.us

Gwen Gillespie
gwendolyn.gillespie@irsd.k12.de.us

Jullisa Johnson
jullisa.peacock@irsd.k12.de.us

Naida Martinez-Cruz
naida.martinez-cruz@irsd.k12.de.us