Third Grade


thirdgrade

Abigail Adkins
abigail.adkins@irsd.k12.de.us

Taylor Adkins
taylor.adkins@irsd.k12.de.us

Jaime Croce
jaime.croce@irsd.k12.de.us

Michelle Daisey
michelle.daisey@irsd.k12.de.us

Jennifer Marble
jennifer.marble@irsd.k12.de.us

Kathryn MacDonald
kathryn.macdonald@irsd.k12.de.us

Laura Nutto
laura.nutto@irsd.k12.de.us

Maranda Wyllie
maranda.wyllie@irsd.k12.de.us