Kindergarten

                                  
Image result for kindergarten clipart


Mary Crisco
mary.crisco@irsd.k12.de.us

Megan Donahue
michelle.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

Kristen Furry
kristen.furry@irsd.k12.de.us

Dominique Harmon
dominique.harmon@irsd.k12.de.us

Jennifer Kruger
jennifer.kruger@irsd.k12.de.us

Melissa Nance
melissa.nance@irsd.k12.de.us

Terri Penuel
terri.penuel@irsd.k12.de.us

Devin Thune
devin.thune@irsd.k12.de.us