First Grade

Michelle Anderson
michelle.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

Allison Hughes
allison.hughes@irsd.k12.de.us

Jessica Kinsler
jessica.kinsler@irsd.k12.de.us

Dawn Moore
dawn.moore@irsd.k12.de.us

Kathryn Sweetman
kathryn.sweetman@irsd.k12.de.us

Jessica Wagner
jessica.wagner@irsd.k12.de.us

Jamie White
jamie.white@irsd.k12.de.us

Thadd Wilkinson
thaddwilkinson.@irsd.k12.de.us