Custodians

School Custodian I Clear the Trail for Learning" Sticker by jaygo |  Redbubble

Juan Leonard - Chief Custodian
juan.leonard@irsd.k12.de.us

Deneen Drummond - Fireman
deneen.drummond@irsd.k12.de.us


Michael Cunningham
michael.cunningham@irsd.k12.de.us

Beverly Foye
beverly.foye@irsd.k12.de.us

Jennifer Gibbs
jennifer.gibbs@irsd.k12.de.us

Michael LeCates
michael.lecates@irsd.k12.de.us

Cedric Mumford
cedric.mumford@irsd.k12.de.us

Michael Rogers
michael.rogers@irsd.k12.de.us