Specials

        

 Jonathan Brittingham-Physical Education
jonathan.brittingham@irsd.k12.de.us

 Michelle Fox –Art Education
michelle.fox@irsd.k12.de.us

Kimberly Jones-Music Education
kimberly.jones@irsd.k12.de.us

Kristin McTeer-Library/Media
kristin.mcteer@irsd.k12.de.us

Richard Messick-Computer
richard.messick@irsd.k12.de.us

Nicole Morey-Math Teacher
nicole.morey@irsd.k12.de.us

Kayla Riepen-Instrumental Music
kayla.riepen@irsd.k12.de.us