Fifth Grade

fifth grade


Zachery Allen
zachery.allen@irsd.k12.de.us

Sydney Dennis
sydney.dennis@irsd.k12.de.us

Brandon Gibbs
brandon.gibbs@irsd.k12.de.us

Kristin Kneller
kristin.kneller@irsd.k12.de.us

Lisa Lewis
lisa.lewis@irsd.k12.de.us

Emily Nock
emily.nock@irsd.k12.de.us

Vanessa Ortiz-Roblero
vanessa.ortiz-roblero@irsd.k12.de.us

Crystal Schwenk
crystal.schwenk@irsd.k12.de.us