Fourth Grade

fourth grade        

Christina Diakos
christina.diakos@irsd.k12.de.us

Christina Gallagher
christina.gallagher@irsd.k12.de.us

Jamie Johnson
jamie.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

Sara Parker
sara.parker@irsd.k12.de.us

Amy Pepper
amy.pepper@irsd.k12.de.us

Christine Purcell
christine.purcell@irsd.k12.de.us

Melissa Scaccia
melissa.scaccia@irsd.k12.de.us

Brandy Truitt
brandy.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us