Third Grade


thirdgrade


           Laura Nutto-Teacher           laura.nutto@irsd.k12.de.us

 

                    Beth Illian-Teacher                    Elizabeth.illian@irsd.k12.de.us


Jaime Croce-Teacher
jaime.lester@irsd.k12.de.us



Michelle Daisey - Teacher
michelle.daisey@irsd.k12.de.us


Amy Pepper-Teacher
amy.pepper@irsd.k12.de.us


Lynelle Hyland-Teacher
lynelle.hyland@irsd.k12.de.us



Kathryn MacDonald - Teacher
kathryn.macdonald@irsd.k12.de.us


             Leanne Rowe-Teacher              leanne.rowe@irsd.k12.de.us


Jennifer Marble-Teacher
jennifer.marble@irsd.k12.de.us



Abigail Adkins -Teacher
abigail.adkins@irsd.k12.de.us