Third Grade


thirdgrade

           Laura Nutto-Teacher           laura.nutto@irsd.k12.de.us

 

                    Beth Illian-Teacher                    Elizabeth.illian@irsd.k12.de.us


Jaime Croce-Teacher
jaime.lester@irsd.k12.de.us


Melissa Scaccia-Teacher
melissa.scaccia@irsd.k12.de.us

Faith Roach-Teacher
faith.roach@irsd.k12.de.us


             Amy Weaver-Teacher              amy.weaver@irsd.k12.de.us


Karen Newcomer-Teacher
karen.newcomer@irsd.k12.de.us


Jessica Wagner-Teacher
jessica.wagner@irsd.k12.de.us