Second Grade


secondgrade


        Danielle Peden-Teacher          Danielle.peden@irsd.k12.de.us

 

          Nancy Dickens-Teacher           nancy.dickens@irsd.k12.de.us


        Sarah Johnston-Teacher          sarah.johnston@irsd.k12.de.us

 

                Jenna Kirk-Teacher                    jenna.kirk@irsd.k12.de.us

 

                  Lynelle Hyland-Teacher                    lynelle.hyland@irsd.k12.de.us


Amber Riniker-Teacher  amber.riniker@irsd.k12.de.us


Jennifer Schwerin-Teacher     jennifer.schwerin@irsd.k12.de.us



Jan Turansky-Teacher     jan.turansky@irsd.k12.de.us



Amanda Matz-Teacher  amanda.matz@irsd.k12.de.us