Fourth Grade

fourth grade        

      
         Jamie Johnson-Teacher        jamie.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

 

          Brandy Truitt-Teacher          brandy.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Christine Purcell-Teacher
christine.purcell@irsd.k12.de.us

Shannon Pusey-Teacher
shannon.pusey@irsd.k12.de.us

Melissa Scaccia-Teacher
melissa.scaccia@irsd.k12.de.us


Beth Leibu-Teacher
beth.leibu@irsd.k12.de.us


Kristin Kneller-Teacher
kristin.kneller@irsd.k12.de.us