Fourth Grade

fourth grade        

Christina Gallagher
christina.gallagher@irsd.k12.de.us
‚Äč

Jamie Johnson
jamie.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

Sara Parker
sara.parker@irsd.k12.de.us

Christine Purcell
christine.purcell@irsd.k12.de.us

Shannon Pusey
shannon.pusey@irsd.k12.de.us

 Melissa Scaccia
melissa.scaccia@irsd.k12.de.us

 Brandy Truitt
brandy.truitt@irsd.k12.de.us