Fifth Grade

fifth grade



Conner David-Teacher   conner.david@irsd.k12.de.us


Kristin Kneller-Teacher
kristin.kneller@irsd.k12.de.us 


Emily Nock-Teacher
emily.nock@irsd.k12.de.us


Zachery Allen-Teacher
zachery.allen@irsd.k12.de.us 


Taylor Adkins-Teacher
taylor.adkins@irsd.k12.de.us 


Brandon Gibbs-Teacher
brandon.gibbs@irsd.k12.de.us


Abby Wood-Teacher
abby.wood@irsd.k12.de.us