Fifth Grade

fifth grade


‚Äč

 

Jacob Buchler-Teacher

jacob.buchler@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Conner David-Teacher

conner.david@irsd.k12.de.us


Caroline Scanlon-Teacher   

 caroline.scanlon@irsd.k12.de.us

Victoria Ksebe-Teacher
victoria.ksebe@irsd.k12.de.us

Lisa Lewis-Teacher
lisa.lewis@irsd.k12.de.us

Emily Shinn-Teacher
emily.shinn@irsd.k12.de.us