First Grade

firstgrade


Michelle Anderson-Teacher
Michelle.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Jessica Kinsler-Teacher Jessica.kinsler@irsd.k12.de.us

 

              Jamie White-Teacher              Jamie.white@irsd.k12.de.us

 

              Thadd Wilkinson-Teacher              Thadd.wilkinson@irsd.k12.de.us

 

              Meghan Garrett-Teacher             meghan.garrett@irsd.k12.de.us


Dawn Moore-Teacher
dawn.moore@irsd.k12.de.us



Kathryn Sweetman-Teacher
kathryn.sweetman@irsd.k12.de.us



Jessica Wagner-Teacher
jessica.wagner@irsd.k12.de.us


Crystal Schwenk-Teacher
crystal.schwenk@irsd.k12.de.us